We’re not going to be bullied” by Sarah Palin

Aint scared?

Ain't scared?

H/T to Ace of Spades.

*sniff* *sniff*

“We’re not going to be bullied, we’re not going to be smeared, we’re not going to be lied about,” Obama said. “I don’t believe in coming in second.”

Oh!  That’s rich!  This guy that has surrogates smearing Sarah Palin and her entire family across the MSM, the WWW and anywhere else they can do it, is saying that he is being “bullied”, “smeared” and “lied about” by Sarah Palin?  LOL

Of course, in his usual delicate manner, Ace points out the truth in the last part of Obama’s statement…

Don’t worry, Princess. You’ll be coming in third, Joe Biden in fourth.

ROFL   You’re gonna have to give me a moment….  Anyone know how I can get this softdrink out of my keyboard?!

Oh!  And, Ace, I like the PhotoShop you got from SluBlog

I always had a thing for Lynda Carter (a.k.a. Wonder Woman) as a young man.  I guess now, I have one for the new Wonder Woman, Sarah Palin.  The lasso has passed to a new generation, I guess.

Explore posts in the same categories: National Politics

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

