JCGOP elects slate of Executive Committee officers

Jefferson County Republican Party Officers

Chair: Beau Tucker
Ex-Officio: Vickie Forgety (immediate past chair)
1st Vice-Chair: Linda Larson
2nd Vice-Chair: David Oatney
Secretary: Travis Adderhold
Treasurer: Marie Johnston
Vice-Treasurer: Robert Blevins
Senior Chair: Frank Cosentino

In addition to the officers elected above on January 29th, the Jefferson County Republican Women of the Future are represented on the Executive Committee by their club president as a voting member, as are the Young Republicans of Jefferson County by their club president.

Explore posts in the same categories: Miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: